software engineers

We create software solutions.

aleas board

We implement STAGILE®.

aleas projects

We manage projects.

FLEXIBLE ∙ CUSTOMISED ∙ EASY

Software Solutions

Our leading tools for R&D management, multi project management and agile team management are tailored exactly to your needs. And of course we also develop new, individual software solutions for you. Agile, obviously.

PROVEN ∙ DYNAMIC ∙ INNOVATIVE

Management Services

We support you in making your company fit for the future with agile management methods – and that in a few, simple steps, promised!

What our clients say

Our references

stickman phone

Contact us

ALEAS AG: Agile & Lean Solutions

Software development meets management services. The common denominator: agile thinking.

ALEAS AG is a successful software company based in Liechtenstein. As a leading provider of agile technologies in product and organisational development, we promote and support the digital transformation of companies in the quadrangle of Liechtenstein, Austria (Vorarlberg), Germany and Switzerland.

We are convinced that an agile mindset will prove itself not only in the software sector, but in all industries. Especially in today’s fast-moving world, agility is the key to constant success. That’s why we not only create individual software solutions that are exactly tailored to your needs, we also support you in integrating modern management methods into your company. A combination that makes us unique. As diversified as our portfolio is our team, which consists of experienced decision makers, qualified project managers and skilled software experts.

Management Services

For more than 20 years we have been successfully applying agile and lean methods at various management levels in small, medium-sized and large companies. We are happy to pass on our wealth of experience to you. Test STAGILE®, a hybrid framework we developed that combines the advantages of traditional methods with agile approaches. Of course, we support you with personal consulting and goal-oriented workshops and accompany the development on site as part of your team in order to make the implementation as efficient as possible. Our framework has proven itself many times in practice. We are particularly proud that project teams working with STAGILE® have received the IPMA Finalist Award.

Software Solutions

Our ALEAS Board is ideal for agile planning and successful team collaboration. The easy-to-use tool can be used to control, monitor and plan projects – as simple as a paper board, but available anytime and anywhere. With ALEAS Projects, we offer you a powerful multi-project management and controlling tool with which all participants can keep the overview at all times. Interfaces to common programs, such as SAP, are quickly set up. Nevertheless, we do not offer off-the-shelf software. It goes without saying that all products are adapted exactly to your requirements. In addition, we develop custom-made software for your needs. Intelligent, reliable and flexible solutions with exactly the functions you need. No more and no less.

Is there anything we can do for you?

Then get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.

Christmas Sticky Notes

software engineers

Wir sind Lösungsfinder.

aleas projects

Wir sind Projektoptimierer.

ALEAS Board am  Touchscreen

Wir sind kreative Köpfe.

consulting

Wir sind agile Pioniere.

ALEAS Team

Wir sind ALEAS.

FLEXIBEL ∙ MASSGESCHNEIDERT ∙ EINFACH

Software Solutions

Unsere führenden Tools für R&D-Management, Multiprojektmanagement und agiles Teammanagement werden passgenau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Und selbstverständlich entwickeln wir auch neue, individuelle Softwarelösungen für Sie. Agil eben.

BEWÄHRT ∙ DYNAMISCH ∙ INNOVATIV

Management Services

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Unternehmen mit agilen Managementmethoden zukunftsfit zu machen. Und das in wenigen, einfachen Schritten – versprochen!

News

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Unsere Referenzen

stickman phone

Kontakt

ALEAS AG: Agile & Lean Solutions

Softwareentwicklung trifft auf Management Services. Der gemeinsame Nenner: Agiles Denken.

Die ALEAS AG ist ein erfolgreiches Software-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Liechtenstein. Als führender Anbieter agiler Technologien in der Produkt- und Organisationsentwicklung fördern und unterstützen wir die digitale Transformation von Unternehmen im Vierländereck Liechtenstein, Österreich (Vorarlberg), Deutschland und Schweiz.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass sich ein agiles Mindset nicht nur im Softwarebereich, sondern in sämtlichen Branchen bewährt. Gerade in der heutigen schnelllebigen Zeit ist Agilität der Schlüssel zu beständigem Erfolg. Deshalb kreieren wir nicht nur individuelle, exakt auf den Kundenwunsch abgestimmte Softwarelösungen, wir unterstützen Sie auch dabei, moderne Managementmethoden in Ihrem Unternehmen zu integrieren. Eine Kombination, die uns einzigartig macht. Ebenso breit gefächert wie unser Portfolio ist unser Team, das sich aus erfahrenen Entscheidungsträgern, routinierten Projektmanagern und kompetenten Softwareexperten zusammensetzt.

Management Services

Seit über 20 Jahren setzen wir agile und „leane“ Methoden erfolgreich in verschiedenen Managementebenen in kleinen, mittleren und großen Unternehmen ein. Unseren Erfahrungsschatz geben wir gerne an Sie weiter. Testen Sie STAGILE®, ein von uns entwickeltes hybrides Framework, das die Vorteile klassischer Prozesse mit agilen Ideen vereint. Natürlich unterstützen wir Sie mit persönlichem Consulting und zielgerichteten Workshops und begleiten die Entwicklung vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen, um als Teil Ihres Teams die Implementierung so effizient wie möglich zu gestalten. Unser Framework hat sich in der Praxis vielfach bewährt. Besonders stolz sind wir darauf, dass Projektteams, die mit STAGILE® arbeiten, mit dem IPMA Finalist Award ausgezeichnet wurden.

Software Solutions

Für die agile Planung und erfolgreiche Kollaboration im Team ist unser ALEAS Board ideal. Das einfach zu bedienende Tool dient der Steuerung, Überwachung und Planung von Projekten – so simpel wie ein Papierboard, doch jederzeit und überall verfügbar. Mit ALEAS Projects bieten wir Ihnen ein leistungsfähiges Multiprojektmanagement- und Controlling-Tool, mit dem alle Beteiligten stets den Überblick bewahren. Schnittstellen zu gängigen Programmen, wie z.B. SAP, sind dabei schnell eingerichtet. Nichtsdestotrotz gibt’s von uns keine Software von der Stange. Denn selbstverständlich werden alle Produkte genau an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst. Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir Software nach Maß für Ihren Bedarf. Intelligente, zuverlässige und flexible Lösungen mit genau den Funktionen, die Sie brauchen. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

Können wir etwas für Sie tun?

Dann nehmen Sie doch mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Cookie Settings

Folgende Cookies werden zu Marketingzwecken verwendet:
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Wird verwendet um Daten über das Nutzerverhalten und das Gerät des Nutzers an Google Analytics zu senden. Trackt den Besucher über verschiedene Geräte und Marketingkanäle.