Consulting Klaus Madlener ALEAS AG

Our knowledge – your success

Consulting

EXPERIENCED ∙ HANDS-ON ∙ SUSTAINABLE

With agile leadership and organisation you will reach your goal faster, easier and better. That we are convinced of. After all, we have tested many different approaches in many years and positions. We are happy to pass on our experience and knowledge and support you in initiating and successfully implementing change processes in your company.

We offer:

  • Sustainable corporate strategies
  • Coaching for executives and teams
  • Agile project management and project support
  • Agile product development
  • Organisation and interim management
  • Practical trainings and workshops

For us, consulting is not limited to good advice. We are happy to take on responsibility in your company and support you and your team on site. We will combine theoretical input with putting lessons learned into practice and contribute our knowledge and experience for actual projects.

Klaus Madlener, Managing Director ALEAS AG

Our trump card: experience

Our senior consultants know what they’re talking about. Because all of them have at least 15 years of experience in leadership and development at a higher management level and a corresponding track record. What distinguishes us from other companies? We don’t just talk, we implement. We offer everything from on source: analysis, consulting and implementation performed by the same person. However, we always follow the principle of „help for self-help“. That means: Our commitment in your enterprise is usually limited in time. It is our intention to be able to pass on the reins to your crew once the agreed upon goals have been accomplished.

Agile practices in practice

Mastering great challenges in small steps – the success of agile methods has begun in software development, but can be applied to all industries. As agile pioneers, we can draw on a wealth of experience in agile product and organisational development and will be happy to show you how you can implement agile practices in your company to make the transition as smooth as possible for you and your employees. STAGILE®, a hybrid framework that combines the best elements of different approaches, is ideally suited for the gentle transformation from classical management methods into the agile world.

Projects on target

Managing complex projects is often a major challenge. The assessment and handling of risks, conflicts and failures is an important step. These „lessons learned“ lay the foundation for the success of future projects in the company. Equally important is a positive team dynamic. Our consultants therefore not only support your project managers, but also pay special attention to promoting and developing all project members through targeted coaching, so that your team can achieve the set goals in the best possible way.

Sustainable corporate development

Your company strategy is a guideline that helps to make the right decisions at the right time in order to make your company fit for the future. It is therefore worthwhile to reconsider your strategy from time to time. A holistic analysis of the company’s organisation serves as the basis for every change process. We help you to record structures and processes, to measure them and to present them transparently in order to create a basis for entrepreneurial decisions for the uncovering of potentials. We accompany you in setting objectives as well as in strategy development, definition of measures and implementation.

Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you!



Blog

Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.

consulting

Unser Wissen – Ihr Erfolg

Consulting

ERFAHREN ∙ PRAXISORIENTIERT ∙ NACHHALTIG

Mit agiler Führung und Organisation kommen Sie schneller, einfacher und besser zum Ziel. Davon sind wir überzeugt. Schließlich haben wir in vielen Jahren und Positionen schon verschiedenste Ansätze getestet. Gerne geben wir unsere Erfahrung an Sie weiter und unterstützen Sie dabei, Veränderungsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu initiieren und erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Wir bieten:

  • Nachhaltige Unternehmensstrategie
  • Coaching für Führungskräfte und Teams
  • Agiles Projektmanagement und Projektbegleitung
  • Agile Produktentwicklung
  • Organisations- und Interimsmanagement
  • Praxisbezogene Schulungen und Workshops

Consulting hört für uns nicht bei guten Ratschlägen auf. Wir übernehmen gerne Verantwortung in Ihrem Unternehmen, unterstützen Sie und Ihr Team vor Ort, bringen unser Wissen und unseren Erfahrungsschatz für die Praxisanwendung ein und coachen Sie währenddessen mit theoretischem Input.

Klaus Madlener, Gründer und Inhaber ALEAS AG

Erfahrung als Trumpf

Unsere Senior Consultants wissen, wovon sie sprechen. Denn sie verfügen alle über mindestens 15 Jahre praktische Erfahrung in Industrie und Entwicklung auf höherem Führungsniveau sowie einen entsprechenden Track Record. Was uns von anderen Unternehmen unterscheidet? Wir reden nicht nur, wir setzen um. Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Analyse, Beratung und Umsetzung in Personalunion. Dabei folgen wir jedoch immer dem Grundsatz „Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“. Das bedeutet: Unser Einsatz in Ihrem Unternehmen ist in der Regel befristet. Denn unsere Intention ist es, nach Erreichen der vereinbarten Ziele das Ruder an Ihre Crew übergeben zu können.

Agil in der Praxis

Große Herausforderungen in kleinen Schritten meistern – der Siegeszug agiler Methoden hat in der Softwareentwicklung begonnen, lässt sich aber in allen Branchen weiterführen. Als agile Pioniere können wir auf einen großen Erfahrungsschatz in der agilen Produkt- und Organisationsentwicklung zurückgreifen und zeigen wir Ihnen gerne, wie Sie agile Methoden in Ihrem Unternehmen umsetzen können, um den Übergang für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter so reibungslos wie möglich zu gestalten. Ideal geeignet für die sanfte Transformation von klassischen Managementmethoden in die agile Welt ist STAGILE®, ein hybrides Framework, das die besten Elemente verschiedener Ansätze vereint.

Projekte im Ziel

Die Leitung komplexer Projekte stellt oft eine große Herausforderung dar. Die richtige Einschätzung von und der Umgang mit Risiken, Konflikten und Misserfolgen ist dabei ein fundamentaler Bestandteil. Das Mitnehmen („lessons learned“) dieser Erfahrungen legt den Grundstein für den Erfolg zukünftiger Projekte im Unternehmen. Ebenso wichtig ist eine positive Teamdynamik. Unsere Berater stehen daher nicht nur Ihren Projektmanagern zur Seite, sondern legen besonderes Augenmerk darauf, alle Projektmitglieder durch gezieltes Coaching zu fördern und weiterzuentwickeln, damit Ihr Team die gesetzten Ziele bestmöglich erreichen kann.

Nachhaltige Unternehmensentwicklung

Strategie ist ein Leitfaden, der hilft, zur rechten Zeit die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, um ein Unternehmen zukunftsfit zu machen. Es lohnt sich daher, ab und an die Strategie zu überdenken. Als Basis jedes Veränderungsprozesses dient dabei eine ganzheitliche Analyse der Unternehmensorganisation. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Strukturen und Prozesse zu erfassen, zu messen und transparent darzustellen, um eine Basis für unternehmerische Entscheidungen für die Freilegung von Potenzialen zu schaffen, und begleiten Sie bei der Zielklärung ebenso wie bei der Strategieentwicklung, Maßnahmendefinition und Implementierung.

 

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.



Cookie Settings

Folgende Cookies werden zu Marketingzwecken verwendet:
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Wird verwendet um Daten über das Nutzerverhalten und das Gerät des Nutzers an Google Analytics zu senden. Trackt den Besucher über verschiedene Geräte und Marketingkanäle.