stagile workshop

Enabling digital transformation

STAGILE®

INNOVATIVE ∙ TRANSPARENT ∙ SUCCESSFUL

The best elements of traditional process models combined with modern agile concepts: The result: STAGILE® – a powerful hybrid framework that has proven itself over many years and is constantly being further developed. STAGILE® can be used in product development as well as in strategy implementation and agile organisation and team management.

As pioneers in the region, we have been working with agile and lean methods in various management levels and industries for over 20 years. Based on our experience, we have developed STAGILE® to bring together the best, field-proven elements of different approaches. We are particularly pleased that all the teams we have transformed with STAGILE® are still using and developing our method after years. 100% success rate, so to speak. We would be happy to show you how agile project management works in practice, how you can successfully implement your strategy with agile methods and how you can organise and manage your company or department in an agile way. Our STAGILE® Coaches will accompany the implementation with personal consulting and team workshops.

Increasing complexity, globalisation, digitalisation – the modern world is changing so rapidly that established concepts for product development are no longer sufficient to navigate safely to success. We need a new awareness of innovation, we need to question habits. With STAGILE® we respond to these challenges and support companies on their way into an agile future.

Klaus Madlener, STAGILE®-Inventor

Your advantages at a glance

  • Time saving thanks to adaptive planning
  • Quality improvement
  • Reduction of administrative tasks, more time for essentials (Creating Value)
  • More flexibility and transparency – clear focus, clear roles
  • Greater personal responsibility and better communication within the team
  • More efficient networking within the company
  • Employee commitment and empowerment (entrepreneurship)
  • Increased employee satisfaction and motivation
  • 100% positive feedback, 100% success rate

Many fields of application

With STAGILE® you can apply the advantages of agile methods in many areas:

  • Software and hardware development
  • System and product development
  • Strategy implementation
  • Agile Organisational Development
  • Agile Management and Leadership

Training on the job

True to the motto “learning by doing”, we do not hold theoretical lectures, but practical workshops in which the entire team gets to know the elements of STAGILE®. After a short training phase, we accompany you and your employees on site, train and coach you during your work. This way no valuable time is lost and you can immediately apply STAGILE® in practice. After two to three weeks the team members work independently and after only a short time the first successes will become visible.

Implementation in 6 steps

eins

Situation analysis

Together we analyse the current situation, define goals and work out the potential that you would like to unlock.
zwei

Configuration

We work out a tailor-made solution for you, based on your requirements and wishes.
drei

Preparation meeting

Based on all the gathered information we define the direction and discuss all the details.
4

Kick-off

Now is the time to get your team on board. In an extensive workshop we will show you what STAGILE® means.
5

Feedback and consulting

We accompany you and your team personally step by step into practice.
6

Review

Finally, successes are celebrated, potentials for improvement sought and further steps defined.

STAGILE® Board

An important part of the STAGILE® framework is the so-called „Daily“, an element of the SCRUM methodology. All project participants meet daily for a short meeting to discuss their current progress and bring their colleagues up to date. The STAGILE® board serves as the basis, whether analog or digital. The templates we designed especially for the STAGILE® board have also been integrated into our ALEAS board – a software tool developed for agile planning and successful team collaboration. As simple as a paper board, but available anytime and anywhere. The ALEAS Board enables simple, effective teamwork despite temporal or spatial distances and is therefore optimally suited for remote teams as well.

Core Elements

STAGILE® combines a best-of selection of different methods with our own inventions and adaptations.

STAGILE core elements

Our references

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

We would be happy to explain all the advantages of the STAGILE® framework to you in a personal meeting.



Blog

Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.

Enabling digital transformation

STAGILE®

INNOVATIV ∙ TRANSPARENT ∙ ERFOLGREICH

Die besten Elemente traditioneller Prozessmodelle kombiniert mit modernen agilen Konzepten: Das Ergebnis: STAGILE® – ein leistungsstarkes hybrides Framework, das sich seit vielen Jahren bewährt hat und ständig weiterentwickelt wird. STAGILE® kann in der Produktentwicklung ebenso eingesetzt werden wie in der Strategieumsetzung und agilem Organisations- und Teammanagement.

Als Vorreiter in der Region arbeiten wir seit über 20 Jahren in verschiedenen Führungsebenen und Branchen mit agilen und „leanen“ Methoden. Basierend auf unseren Erfahrungen haben wir STAGILE® entwickelt, um die besten, praxiserprobten Elemente verschiedener Denkansätze zusammen zu führen. Ganz besonders freut es uns, dass sämtliche Teams, die wir mit STAGILE® transformiert haben, unsere Methode auch nach Jahren noch verwenden und weiterentwickeln. 100% Erfolgsquote sozusagen. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen, wie agiles Projektmanagement in der Praxis funktioniert, wie Sie Ihre Strategie erfolgreich mit „Agile“ umsetzen und Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Abteilung agil organisieren und führen können. Dabei begleiten wir Sie mit persönlichem Consulting und Team-Workshops bei der Implementierung.

Zunehmende Komplexität, Globalisierung, Digitalisierung – die moderne Welt verändert sich so schnell, dass etablierte Konzepte für die Produktentwicklung nicht länger ausreichend sind, um sicher zum Erfolg zu navigieren. Wir brauchen ein neues Bewusstsein für Innovation, müssen Gewohnheiten in Frage stellen. Mit STAGILE® reagieren wir auf diese Herausforderungen und unterstützen Unternehmen auf dem Weg in eine agile Zukunft.

Klaus Madlener, STAGILE®-Inventor

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Zeitersparnis dank adaptiver Planung
  • Qualitätssteigerung
  • Reduktion administrativer Tätigkeiten, mehr Zeit für Wesentliches (Creating Value)
  • Mehr Flexibilität und Transparenz – klarer Fokus, klare Rollen
  • Höhere Eigenverantwortung und bessere Kommunikation im Team
  • Effizienteres Networking im Unternehmen
  • Engagement und Empowerment der Mitarbeiter (Entrepreneurship)
  • Gesteigerte Zufriedenheit und Motivation der Mitarbeiter
  • 100% positives Feedback, 100% Erfolgsquote

Vielerlei Einsatzbereiche

Mit STAGILE® können Sie die Vorteile agiler Methoden in vielen Bereichen anwenden:

  • Software- und Hardwareentwicklung
  • System- und Produktentwicklung
  • Strategieumsetzung
  • Agile Organisationsentwicklung
  • Agiles Management und Leadership

Training on the job

Ganz nach dem Motto „Learning by doing“ gibt es bei uns keine theoretischen Vorträge, sondern praktische Workshops, in denen das gesamte Team die Elemente von STAGILE® kennenlernt. Nach einer kurzen Einschulungsphase begleiten wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter vor Ort, trainieren und coachen Sie während der Arbeit. So geht keine wertvolle Zeit verloren und Sie können STAGILE® sogleich in der Praxis anwenden. Nach zwei bis drei Wochen arbeiten die Teammitglieder eigenverantwortlich und schon nach kurzer Zeit werden erste Erfolge sichtbar.

Implementierung in 6 Schritten

eins

Situationsanalyse

Wir sondieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Lage, definieren Ziele und erarbeiten das Potenzial, das Sie freilegen möchten.
zwei

Konfiguration

Wir erarbeiten eine passgenaue Lösung für Sie, basierend auf Ihren Bedürfnissen und Wünschen.
drei

Vorbereitungsmeeting

Gemeinsam stecken wir die Marschrichtung ab und besprechen alle Einzelheiten.
4

Kick-off

Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, Ihr Team ins Boot zu holen. In einem umfangreichen Workshop zeigen wir Ihnen, was STAGILE® bedeutet.
5

Feedback und Consulting

Wir begleiten Sie und Ihr Team persönlich Schritt für Schritt in die Praxis.
6

Review

Abschließend werden Erfolge gefeiert, Verbesserungspotenziale gesucht und weitere Schritte definiert.

STAGILE®-Board

Ein wichtiger Teil des STAGILE®-Frameworks ist das sogenannte „Daily“, ein Element aus der SCRUM-Methodik. Alle Projektteilnehmer treffen sich täglich zu einem kurzen Meeting, um den aktuellen Fortschritt zu besprechen und ihre Kollegen auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen. Als Grundlage dient dabei das STAGILE®-Board, egal ob analog oder digital. Die von uns speziell für das STAGILE®-Board gestalteten Vorlagen wurden auch in unser ALEAS Board integriert – ein Softwaretool, das für die agile Planung und erfolgreiche Kollaboration im Team entwickelt wurde. So simpel wie ein Papierboard, doch jederzeit und überall verfügbar. Das ALEAS Board ermöglicht einfaches, ergebnisorientiertes Teamwork trotz zeitlicher oder räumlicher Distanzen und ist daher auch für Remote Teams optimal geeignet.

Kernelemente

STAGILE® kombiniert eine ausgewählte Selektion verschiedener Methoden mit eigenen Inventionen und Adaptionen.

STAGILE core elements

Kontakt

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Gerne erklären wir Ihnen alle Vorteile des STAGILE®-Frameworks in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!



Cookie Settings

Folgende Cookies werden zu Marketingzwecken verwendet:
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Wird verwendet um Daten über das Nutzerverhalten und das Gerät des Nutzers an Google Analytics zu senden. Trackt den Besucher über verschiedene Geräte und Marketingkanäle.