ALEAS Projects

Multi project management made easy

ALEAS Projects

EFFICIENT ∙ ADAPTIVE ∙ POWERFUL

With ALEAS Projects we offer you perhaps the most powerful multi project management software. A tool with which all parties involved keep the overview at all times. Interfaces to common programs, such as SAP, are quickly set up.

Thanks to many years of experience in project management, we know what matters. Which milestones a project manager has in mind, what the management and team leaders are interested in, what the controller wants to know and how to support the team in the best possible way. The result is ALEAS Projects, a comprehensive software package that provides you with all company data in a clear and transparent way. You can easily track the progress of all projects, budgets and resources across all departments and locations – and that at all management levels.

The most important functions

  • Cost planning and budget monitoring according to cost centers, cost types and at project level
  • Automatic reporting and capitalisation support for IAS38
  • Roadmapping, milestone planning, risk management
  • Resource planning per project, department and competence
  • Time recording for employees with project overview
  • R&D Dashboard: all key performance indicators (KPI) at a glance
  • Portfolio management per product line, division, location or business unit

ALEAS Projects Modules

ALEAS projects module

More efficiency through transparency

Today, data is a valuable currency, but managing and using it efficiently and profitably is a challenge for many companies. With ALEAS Projects you can merge company data from different systems, such as SAP or Navision. With just a few clicks, you know how and where your resources are planned, how many employees are working on which projects, whether your budgets are on schedule, where capacities are available and where bottlenecks are lurking. All of this in real time, anytime and anywhere. Especially powerful is the scenario planning function, with which you will increase the efficiency of your company after only a short time. Guaranteed!

Special requests welcomed

ALEAS Projects works for various projects, teams and companies. How do we know that? We have been implementing and training comparable tools for over 20 years. Of course, we are happy to adapt the software to your wishes and requirements. If you need further functions, our developers will get to work and create an upgrade for ALEAS Projects that is specifically tailored to your company.

Your benefits at a glance

Proven

ALEAS Projects has been in use in various companies for over 15 years and is continuously adapted.

Easy to use

With different filters and a variety of sorting and export functions, you can create reports in no time at all.

Unlimited

No user limits, support of multiple locations, easy implementation of additional functions.

Open

Integration of various ERP and time recording systems, connection to the ALEAS Board.

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!



Blog

Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.

ALEAS Projects

Multiprojektmanagement leicht gemacht

ALEAS Projects

EFFIZIENT ∙ ADAPTIV ∙ LEISTUNGSSTARK

Mit ALEAS Projects bieten wir Ihnen die vielleicht stärkste Multiprojektmanagement-Software. Ein Tool, mit dem alle Beteiligten stets den Überblick bewahren. Schnittstellen zu gängigen Programmen, wie z.B. SAP, sind dabei schnell eingerichtet.

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung im Projektmanagement wissen wir, worauf es ankommt. Welche Meilensteine ein Projektleiter im Auge hat, wofür sich die Geschäftsführung und die Teamleiter interessieren, was der Controller wissen möchte und wie man dem Team bestmöglich unter die Arme greifen kann. Daraus entstanden ist ALEAS Projects, eine umfangreiche Software, die Ihnen sämtliche Unternehmensdaten übersichtlich und transparent zur Verfügung stellt. Bereichs- und standortübergreifend haben Sie den Fortschritt aller Projekte, Budgets und Ressourcen im Blick – und das in sämtlichen Führungsetagen.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen

  • Kostenplanung und Budgetüberwachung nach Kostenstellen, Kostenarten und auf Projektebene
  • Automatisches Reporting und Unterstützung bei der Kapitalisierung nach IAS38
  • Roadmapping, Meilensteinplanung, Risikomanagement
  • Ressourcenplanung je Projekt, Abteilung und Kompetenz
  • Zeiterfassung für Mitarbeiter mit Projektübersicht
  • R&D-Dashboard: Alle Kennzahlen (KPIs) auf einen Blick
  • Portfoliomanagement pro Produktlinie, Bereich, Standort oder Business Unit

ALEAS Projects Module

ALEAS projects module

Mehr Effizienz durch Transparenz

Daten sind heutzutage eine wertvolle Währung, sie effizient und gewinnbringend zu verwalten und nutzen stellt jedoch viele Unternehmen vor eine Herausforderung. Mit ALEAS Projects führen Sie sämtliche Unternehmensdaten aus verschiedenen Systemen, wie beispielsweise SAP oder Navision zusammen. Mit wenigen Klicks wissen Sie wie und wo Ihre Ressourcen verplant sind, wie viele Mitarbeiter an welchen Projekten arbeiten, ob Ihre Budgets im Plan sind, wo Kapazitäten übrig sind und wo Engpässe drohen. Und das in Echtzeit, immer und überall. Besonders mächtig ist dabei die Szenarienplanungsfunktion, mit der Sie die Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen schon nach kurzer Zeit steigern werden. Garantiert!

Sonderwünsche erwünscht

ALEAS Projects funktioniert für verschiedenste Projekte, Teams und Unternehmen. Woher wir das wissen? Wir implementieren und schulen vergleichbare Tools schon seit über 20 Jahren. Selbstverständlich passen wir die Software gerne an Ihre Wünsche und Ansprüche an. Wenn Sie weitere Funktionen benötigen, machen sich unsere Entwickler ans Werk und verpassen ALEAS Projects ein Upgrade, das genau auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Vielfach bewährt

ALEAS Projects ist seit über 15 Jahren in verschiedenen Unternehmen im Einsatz und wird fortlaufend adaptiert.

Einfache Bedienung

Mit diversen Filtern und einer Vielzahl an Sortier- und Exportfunktionen erstellen Sie Reports im Handumdrehen.

Unbegrenzt erweiterbar

Keine Userlimits, Unterstützung mehrerer Standorte, unkomplizierte Implementierung von Zusatzfunktionen.

Programmschnittstelle

Integration verschiedener ERP- und Zeiterfassungssysteme, Verbindung zum ALEAS Board.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.



Cookie Settings

Folgende Cookies werden zu Marketingzwecken verwendet:
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Wird verwendet um Daten über das Nutzerverhalten und das Gerät des Nutzers an Google Analytics zu senden. Trackt den Besucher über verschiedene Geräte und Marketingkanäle.