software engineers

Tailored Software

Custom Development

INDIVIDUAL ∙ OPTIMISED ∙ MODERN

We develop solutions. One for every challenge. Namely exactly the one that fits best. The result: intuitively usable, reliable software that is tailored to your requirements and offers exactly the functions you need.

An excerpt from our portfolio

On behalf of our customers we have amongst others developed the following applications:

Software for car park monitoring with automatic warning

Shop management tool with connection to IFAS

Webshop for the processing of orders

Company cockpit (display of KPI per organisational unit)

Tailor-made CRM software

Service management tool with connection to Navision

Issue management tool mit quality cockpit

And many more...

Combined competencies

The support of our management experts, whose know-how is incorporated into the development of practice-oriented, user-friendly programs, distinguishes us from traditional software companies. In various management positions we have learned what is crucial for the success of a company – and are happy to pass this knowledge on to you in the shape of tailor-made concepts. Our focus is always on creating solutions that are as simple and efficient as possible.

Everything under one roof

Our developers will accompany you reliably from the idea to the finished product. That includes the target-oriented requirements analysis, the architecture and development as well as the roll-out of your application. You’ll have one contact person on our team, who will be in charge of managing your project and will have all the answers to your questions. This way no important details are lost. It goes without saying that our technical support is always there for you, even after implementation.

100% agile

But what if in field use it turns out that further functions would be useful? No problem! We are 100% agile and this also applies to our software solutions. Our flexible setup makes it possible to continuously incorporate change requests into the development process and to easily scale or extend our products. Interfaces to other programs such as SAP, Navision or Jira can also be integrated.

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!



Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.

software engineers

Software nach Mass

Custom Development

INDIVIDUELL ∙ OPTIMIERT ∙ MODERN

Wir entwickeln Lösungen. Für jede Herausforderung eine. Nämlich genau die, die am besten passt. Das Ergebnis: intuitiv bedienbare, zuverlässige Software, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und genau jene Funktionen bietet, die Sie benötigen.

Ein Auszug aus unserem Portfolio

Im Auftrag unserer Kunden haben wir unter anderem folgende Applikationen entwickelt:

Software zur Parkhausüberwachung mit automatischer Abmahnung

Shop Management Tool mit Anbindung an IFAS

Webshop für die Abwicklung von Bestellungen

Unternehmenscockpit (Darstellung der KPIs pro Organisationseinheit)

Massgeschneiderte CRM-Software

Service Management Tool mit Anbindung an Navision

Issue Management Tool mit Quality Cockpit

Und noch vieles mehr...

Vereinte Kompetenz

Die Unterstützung unserer Management-Experten, deren Know-how in die Entwicklung praxisorientierter, anwenderfreundlicher Programme einfließt, unterscheidet uns von klassischen Softwareunternehmen. In verschiedenen Führungspositionen haben wir gelernt, was für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens entscheidend ist – und geben dieses Wissen in Form von maßgeschneiderten Konzepten gerne an Sie weiter. Unser Fokus liegt dabei ganz klar auf möglichst einfachen und effizienten Lösungen.

Einer für alles

Zuverlässig und kompetent begleiten unsere Entwickler Ihre Idee von Anfang an – von der zielorientierten Bedarfsanalyse über die Architektur bis zum Roll-out Ihrer individuellen Applikation. Sie haben dabei nur einen Ansprechpartner, der alle Fäden in der Hand und den Status des Projekts im Auge behält. So gehen keine wichtigen Details verloren und Sie wissen stets, wer die Verantwortung trägt. Selbstverständlich ist unser technischer Support auch nach der Implementierung für Ihre Anliegen da.

Zu 100% agil

Doch was, wenn sich im Feldeinsatz herausstellt, dass weitere Funktionen sinnvoll wären? Kein Problem! Wir sind zu 100% agil und das gilt auch für unsere Softwarelösungen. Unser flexibles Setup ermöglicht es, Änderungswünsche fortlaufend in den Entwicklungsprozess einfließen zu lassen und unsere Produkte einfach zu skalieren oder zu erweitern. Auch Schnittstellen zu anderen Programmen, wie z.B. SAP, Navision oder Jira können integriert werden.

Kontakt

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!



Cookie Settings

Folgende Cookies werden zu Marketingzwecken verwendet:
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Wird verwendet um Daten über das Nutzerverhalten und das Gerät des Nutzers an Google Analytics zu senden. Trackt den Besucher über verschiedene Geräte und Marketingkanäle.